N. K. BAGRODIA PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR - IV, DWARKA

List of Executive Committee of the PTA of the School.

Name of the Staff Member/Parent Post held in Executive Committee

Name of the Staff Member/ Parent	Post held in Executive Committee
Ms Anjali Kharbanda	Ex Officio Chairperson
Ms Shilpa	Vice Chairperson
Mr Sujit Kumar	Vice Chairperson
Ms C Sita Iyer	Hon. Secretary
Mr.Vishwa Mohan	Joint Secretary
Ms Richa Saihgal	Joint Secretary
Mr. Richa Goel	Hon'y Treasurer
Ms. Vandana Awasthi	Member Staff
Ms. Kamini Rana	Member Staff
Ms Rachna Bhatia	Member Staff
Ms Soni Srivastava	Member Staff
Mr Uma Shankar Khan	Member Parent
Mr Shyam Sunder	Member Parent
Mr Ravi Yadav	Member Parent
Mr Keshav Khurana	Member Parent

Member Parent

Mrs. Shalini Sharma